WellSaid
From $10/mo (annual) against From $29/mo, a difference of $19 per month.
Prices checked Oct 29, 2026 · Specs from official pages · No lab or field testing
Points out of 10 on each scored criterion. WellSaid: 1 wins · Murf AI: 1 wins.
| Spec | ||
|---|---|---|
| Our score | ||
| Editorial score | 9.0/10 (Best in this row) | 8.9/10 |
| Rank in its category | #3 of 4, voice generators | #4 of 4, voice generators |
| Price and running costs | ||
| Free plan | Trial Free: no credit card; 3 download minutes per month (no commercial rights); curated voice actors; studio tools | Studio Free $0: 10 minutes of voice generation, 2 projects, no project downloads; API free trial with $10 of API credit |
| Entry price | $10 / month, billed annually (Best in this row) | $29 / month |
| Commercial use from | Starter | Not stated |
| Cost over 2 years | $240 (Best in this row)24 × $10/mo, cheapest paid plan, billed annually | $45624 × $19/mo, cheapest paid plan, billed annually |
| Languages | ||
| Languages | English voices (per plan text) | 35+ (Best in this row) |
| Voices | Not stated | 150+ |
| Features | ||
| Voice cloning | Not stated | Professional Voice Cloning (Enterprise API) |
| Dubbing | Not stated | Yes |
| API | Yes | Yes |
Highlighted: best value on a criterion we score.
Cost over 2 years = price + 24 months of the cheapest required plan, when the maker publishes both. Optional plans are left out. We never estimate a missing figure.
On our formula, the WellSaid scores higher (9.0/10 against 8.9/10). It wins 1 of the 4 criteria we compare; the best choice depends on which criteria matter to you.
The WellSaid, at From $10/mo (annual) against From $29/mo on the official pricing pages on Oct 29, 2026.
No. This comparison uses the makers' published specs and prices only, with the scoring formula from our methodology page.