Oakley Meta HSTN
Only the Oakley Meta HSTN has enough published data to be scored.
Prices checked Oct 29, 2026 · Specs from official pages · No lab or field testing
Points out of 10 on each scored criterion. Oakley Meta HSTN: 0 wins · Brilliant Labs Halo: 1 wins.
Only the Oakley Meta HSTN has enough published data to be scored.

yes against no.
| Spec | ||
|---|---|---|
| Our score | ||
| Editorial score | 9.1/10 | No score |
| Rank in its category | #3 of 5, ai glasses | No score |
| Price and running costs | ||
| Price | From $399 | $399 |
| Battery | ||
| Battery per charge | 8 h | 'all-day' at estimated normal use |
| With charging case | 48 h | Not stated |
| Features | ||
| Camera | 12 MP, UHD (3K) video | Not stated |
| Display | No display | color display (peripheral) (Best in this row) |
| Prescription lenses | Yes | Yes |
| Assistant | Meta AI | Noa (free tier with daily caps; paid tier for higher limits & long-term memory) |
| Design and storage | ||
| Storage | 32 GB | Not stated |
| Weight | Not stated | 40 g |
| Water resistance | Not stated | Not stated |
Highlighted: best value on a criterion we score.
Only one of them publishes enough data to be scored. Compare the criteria in the table: the Brilliant Labs Halo wins 1 of 5.
The Oakley Meta HSTN, at From $399 against $399 on the official stores on Oct 29, 2026.
No. This comparison uses the makers' published specs and prices only, with the scoring formula from our methodology page.