
Brilliant Labs Halo
- Open-source hardware and software
- Free AI tier has daily usage caps; paid Noa tier price not shown
Image: manufacturer, embedded from the maker's site
Ranked #3 of 7 AI glasses we compare, with an editorial score of 9.1/10. Strongest point on paper: prescription lenses. Weakest: no built-in display.
Points out of 10 within the category; "n/a" = not published, left out of the score. Scale 7.8-9.5. How we score
Best for active users who want a sport-lifestyle look with Meta AI.
| Camera | 12 MP, UHD (3K) video |
|---|---|
| Battery per charge | 8 h |
| With charging case | 48 h |
| Display | No display |
| Prescription lenses | Yes |
| Assistant | Meta AI |
| Storage | 32 GB |
| Weight | Not stated |
| Water resistance | Not stated |
Price checked on Oct 29, 2026: From $399, the official "from" price; other frames or lenses cost more.
Version priced: From $399 (8 colors).
Assistant: Meta AI.
Prescription lenses, if available, usually add to the price shown.
Active users who want a sport-lifestyle look with Meta AI.

From $399 on the official store when we checked on Oct 29, 2026. Prices change: the button above leads to the current price.
Yes, according to the maker.
No. It has open-ear audio and a camera, but nothing is shown in the lens.
No lab or field testing. The score is calculated from the maker's published specs and price, with weights published on our methodology page. Here, 100% of the weighted criteria were known.
Read on Oct 29, 2026. Specs and prices are the maker's; the score and the verdict are ours.