#1Mobvoi TicNote
- 600 free transcription minutes/month (double Plaud's)
- Pro plan sold separately (price not shown alone; bundle $199.99)
We list the Mobvoi TicNote Lite without a score: the maker publishes too few of the specs we score (43% of the weighted criteria).
Points out of 10 within the category; "n/a" = not published, left out of the score. Scale 7.8-9.5. How we score
Direct link to the maker, not an affiliate link.
Best for budget buyers who want TicNote's AI features at the lowest price.
| Recording per charge | 20 h |
|---|---|
| Free transcription | Not stated |
| Paid plan | Not stated |
| Transcription languages | 120 |
| Weight | 40 g |
| Storage | Not stated |
| Form factor | card (94 x 58 x 5.8 mm) |
| Microphones | 2 MEMS + 1 vibration; single mode for call & voice |
Price checked on Oct 29, 2026: $113.99 (list price $129.99; the lower price is the maker's current offer).
Version priced: Basic (no plan); bundle with 1-year Pro Plan $119.99.
The price of the paid plan was not published on the page we read.
Budget buyers who want TicNote's AI features at the lowest price.
#1
#2$113.99 on the official store when we checked on Oct 29, 2026, down from a list price of $129.99. Prices change: the button above leads to the current price.
The free allowance is not published on the page we read.
Up to 20 hours of continuous recording (maker figure).
No lab or field testing. The score is calculated from the maker's published specs and price, with weights published on our methodology page. Too few criteria were published to calculate a fair score.
Related guide: AI voice recorders: what the subscription really costs
Read on Oct 29, 2026. Specs and prices are the maker's; the score and the verdict are ours.